The Making and creation of the Henny Hunt Ep Tracklist

               I decided to take it back to the essence of Hip-Hop and work with one producer (Da Cypha Beats). I created this conceptual Ep to define my moniker of Henny Hunt. I'm releasing the Ep to hold the fans over for the summer. This will be a digital release, however hard copies will be available upon request. I collaborated with my FOF crew Knowshun*Karizmatik*Chane*Junebug Abeyta and Dance Hall great Jah Wil.
Henny Hunt Tracklist
1. Inebriation
2. Shots
3. Bars featuring Knowshun*Karizmatik*Chane
4. Mr. Hunt 
5. Beige Fluid
6. Loose Squares
7. Blazin featuring Jah Wil
8. Sobriety


Leave a comment

Add comment